Revenge System allows for taking vengeance on the character who caused your character’s death.
- If a player kills your character, you can see a special icon in the right upper part of the interface showing the name of the killer.
- You can open the Vengeance menu by clicking the revenge notification icon or via the main menu (Alt + X -> Vengeance).
- The Vengeance menu is available for 24 hours following your character’s death and contains the following information:
- The killer's name and level.
- The killer’s clan.
- Info about the killer's class.
- Time of death.
- Info whether the killer is online.
- The Vengeance menu appears following common deaths because of PvP/PK, including those resulting from clan wars. It doesn't appear in the following cases:
- You character is killed by a monster (including raid bosses).
- Your character died while participating in PvP-content (sieges, arena, Olympiad).
- The Vengeance menu supports the functionality of notification about the location of the target, as well as the functionality of teleportation to take vengeance.
- The functionality of target location and teleportation is available 5 times a day, the counter is reset at 6.30 a.m.
- The usage of functionality of target location is free for the first time, and from the 2nd time you have to pay a certain fee in Adena.
- The functionality of teleportation is not free, you have to pay L-Coins starting from the 1st time.
- Once teleported, the avenger gets the “Hide” effect, so they safely could get to the target and strike the first blow.
- You can’t teleport to the following zones:
- Peaceful zone
- Instanced zones
- Some hunting zones
- Siege zones
|Revenge System - Related Pages